Image

Festival Calendar


Festival Calendar for 2018-2019

Sri Jagannath Seva Samiti, Kidderpore, Kolkata-700023, Phone: (033)24591500


14.04.2018 Sun Maha Vishubha (Pana) Sankranti, Asta-Prahari, Hanuman Jayanti
15.04.2018 Mon Nagar Kirtana
18.04.2018 wed Akashya Tritiya, Ratha Puja
28.04.2018 sat Nrushingha Janmotsaba
30.04.2018 Mon Chandan Purnima
15.05.2018 Tue Sabitri Brata
24.05.2018 Thu Sudasha Brata
28.06.2018 Thu Debasnana Purnima, Snana Yatra, Gajanana Besha
13.07.2018 Fri Netrostaba, Naba Jaubana Darshana
14.07.2018 Sat RATHA YATRA
15.07.2018 Sun ODISHA FESTIVAL begins
18.07.2018 Wed Hera Panchami - Poda Pitha Bhog
21.07.2018 Sat ODISHA FESTIVAL concludes
22.07.2018 Sun Bahuda Yatra (ULTO RATH), Sudasha Brata
23.07.2018 Mon Suna Besha
24.07.2018 Tue ADHARA PANA on the Chariot
25.07.2018 Wed Niladri Bije utsaba
27.07.2018 Fri Byash Purnima
11.08.2018 Sat Subarna Chitalagi
21.08.2018 Tue Jhulan Yatra begins
26.08.2018 Sun Sri Baladeb Janmotsaba, Jhulan Yatra Concludes.(Chandra Grahana)
31.08.2018 Fri Rekhaa Panchami
02.09.2018 Sun Janmastami
09.09.2018 Sun Saptapuri Amabashya
13.09.2018 Thu Ganesh Puja
17.09.2018 Mon Shree Radhastami
18.09.2018 Tue Maa mangala Brata begins
25.09.2018 Tue Indrotsaba, Srimad Bhagbat Janma
02.10.2018 Tue Sridhar Bibhah
08.10.2018 Mon Mahalaya Shradha
16.10.2018 Tue Maa Mangala Brata concludes
18.10.2018 Thu Maha Nabami
19.10.2018 Fri Bijoya Dashami, Dussera
24.10.2018 wed Mahalakshmi Puja
16.11.2018 Fri Week Long Bhagbat Saptah begins
23.11.2018 Fri Kartika Purnima, Bhagabat Saptah Purnahuti-Mahaprasad Bitaran
30.11.2018 Fri Prathamastami
13.12.2018 Thu Odhana Sasthi
16.12.2018 Sun Dhanu Sankranti, Month-long Pahili Bhog starts
14.01.2019 Mon Makar Sankranti, Pahili Bhog concludes
10.02.2019 Sun Saraswati Puja
19.02.2019 Tue Agni Utsaba
04.023.2019 Mon Maha Shiba Ratri
21.03.2019 Thu Dola Purnima
13.04.2019 Sat Rama Nabami

PLEASE DONATE IN HUNDI'S ONLY

MAHAPRASAD SEVAN TIMING : 1.00PM & 9.00PM (DAILY)
PLEASE CONTACT FOR MAHAPRASAD BOOKING IN ONE DAY ADVANCE ON MOB : 9331830650, 9831153544, 9330825202



Contact Details

Sri Jagannath Seva Samiti
East Yard Gorasthan,
CPT Compound, Kidderpore,
Kolkata - 700023, West Bengal
Phone (Temple Office) : (033)2459 1500
Mobile : President : Chandra Shekhar Panigrahi 9831076050,
Vice President Parshuram Bishoi : 9051733441
General Secretary: Ramakant Mohanty : 8013100936
Manoj K. Parida (Secretary, Rituals) : 9433377444
Email : jssutkala@gmail.com, jagannathtemplekolkata@gmail.com
  • Follow us on
  • Image  Image  Image  Image
Best viewed at 1280 x 960
Copyrightę Jagannath Temple Kolkata 2018-20
Webmaster Subhajit Bose